DORN SPACE

 and Related Activities



DORN SPACE - SEASON 6 - (2023) - Preliminary Schedule of Events:

* Updated 1/13/23 - More Events to be Added Soon *


Sunday, January, 1, 2023 @ 2 pm -  REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, January 7, 2023 @ 7 pm - DOMINIC ORLANDO in Concert.  Admission is $5 (cash/door only).


Saturday, January 14, 2023 @ 7 pm - SIRSY (UNPLUGGED) in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Monday, January 16, 2023 @ 7 pm - 3M WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, January 28, 2023 @ 7 pm - WILLIAM DEUEL (UNPLUGGED) in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Friday, February 3, 2023 @ 7 pm - CAROLANN SOLEBELLO (with Special Guest, Cosby Gibson) in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only)


Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 2 pm -  REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, February 11, 2023 @ 7 pm - REESE FULMER DUO in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, February 18, 2023 @ 7 pm - RUSTIC CHILL (with Special Guest, Roger Shafer) in Concert.  Admission is $ 5.oo (cash/door only).


Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 5 pm - ERIN HARKES in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 7 pm - 3M WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 2 pm -  REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 7 pm - 3M WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 2 pm -  REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, April 8, 2023 @ 7 pm - LAURA JOHNSON in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 7 pm - 3M WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, April 22, 2023 @ 7 pm - NIKI KAOS Live in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 2 pm -  REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 7 pm - 3M WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, May 20, 2023 @ 7 pm - MARK TOLSTRUP and JILL BURNHAM in Concert (Mark & Jill Sing the Blues).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Friday, May 26, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - LUCAS GARRETT DUO in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


** Saturday, May 27, 2023  - RESCHEDULED MARK TOLSTRUP & JILL BURNHAM in Concert (Mark & Jill Sing the Blues).  RESCHEDULED for SATURDAY, MAY 20 **


Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 2 pm - REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 2 pm - The DORNSTAR AWARDS.  Music, Comedy, Poetry and more converge on Gloversville for a very special afternoon of award-winning entertainment.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only). 


Saturday, June 17, 2023 @ 7 pm - MARTY WENDELL in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Monday, June 19, 2023 @ 7 pm - 3M WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).



** To ensure admission, guests may reserve tickets in advance (up to two days prior to a show) by emailing dornspace@gmail.com and providing the following info:  Name, number of seats requested, date of show and name of show.  A confirmation email will be returned.