DORN SPACE

 and Related Activities

DORN SPACE - SEASON 5 - Schedule of Events:

* Updated 5/11/22 - More Events to be Added Soon *



Friday, March 11, 2022 @ 7 pm - GIRL BLUE in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, March 19, 2022 @ 7 pm - The PLAIN OLE POETRY SHOW (Featuring Brian Dorn). Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 5 pm - NANCY PURCELL's OLD TIME HYMN SHOW.  Admission is $5 (cash/door only).


Friday, March 25, 2022 @ 7 pm - BROOK PRIDEMORE in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, April 2, 2022 @ 7 pm - RHIANNON's LARK (Alyssa Yeager) in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 2 pm - REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Appreciated).


Friday, April 8, 2022 @ 7 pm - HURRICANE ADDISON in Concert (with special guest, TIM VEE opening!).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, April 9, 2022 @ 7 pm - The PLAIN OLE POETRY SHOW (Featuring Brian Dorn).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Wednesday, April 13, 2022 @ 7 pm - WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Appreciated).


Friday, April 22, 2022 @ 7 pm - The BLUEBILLIES in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 7 pm - KEANEN STARK and ORION KRIBS in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 7 pm - The PLAIN OLE POETRY SHOW (Featuring Brian Dorn).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 2 pm - REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 4 pm - CHRISTOPHER LASNICK presents a documentary film of Father Michael McGivney (The Truth About the Knights of Columbus). FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 7 pm - WARREN SIEME in Concert (with special guest, DREW JACOBS opening!).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 7 pm - The PLAIN OLE POETRY SHOW (Featuring Brian Dorn).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 7 pm - WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc ... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


**(Friday, June 3, 2022) DATE CHANGED to Friday, June 10 @ 7 pm - LUCAS GARRETT DUO in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).  DATE CHANGED to Friday, June 10.


Saturday, June 4, 2022 @ 7 pm The PLAIN OLE POETRY SHOW (Featuring Brian Dorn).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 2 pm - REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Wednesday, June 8, 2022 @ 7 pm - WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc ... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Friday, June 10, 2022 @ 7 pm - LUCAS GARRETT DUO in Concert (New Date).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


**Saturday, June 11, 2022 @ 7 pm - *CANCELLED* MARTY WENDELL and His Tour Band in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).  *CANCELLED*


Friday, June 17, 2022 @ 7 pm - WILLIAM DEUEL (UNPLUGGED) Live in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 7 pm - The PLAIN OLE POETRY SHOW (Featuring Brian Dorn).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Friday, June 24, 2022 @ 7 pm - OM QUILLIO Live in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, June 25, 2022 @ 7 pm - BRONCO BRAD's DANG TOOTIN' GOOD TIME SHOW.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Friday, July 1, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 2 pm - REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Wednesday, July 13, 2022 @ 7 pm - WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 7 pm - BRONCO BRAD's DANG TOOTIN' GOOD TIME SHOW.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, July 30, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 2 pm - REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Wednesday, August 10, 2022 @ 7 pm - WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc ... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, August 13, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, August 20, 2022 @ 7 pm - BRONCO BRAD's DANG TOOTIN' GOOD TIME SHOW.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, August 27, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 2 pm - REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Friday, September 9, 2022 @ 7 pm - REESE FULMER Live in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 7 pm - WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, September 17, 2022 @ 7 pm - BRONCO BRAD's DANG TOOTIN' GOOD TIME SHOW.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Friday, September 23, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, September 24, 2022 @ 7 pm - WARREN SIEME in Concert (with special guest, RYAN SPILKEN opening).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 4 pm - TOM STAUDLE and COSBY GIBSON Live in Concert.  Admission is $5 (cash/door only).


Friday, September 30, 2022 @ 7 pm - Foothills Arts Council, Inc. POETRY and PROSE OPEN MIC (with Featured Reader).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, October 1 @ 7 pm - The D-DUBB EXPERIENCE.  Admission is $5 (cash/door only).


Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 2 pm - REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 7 pm - DOC ORLOFF DUO in Concert.  Admission is $5 (cash/door only).


Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 7 pm - WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Friday, October 14, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, October 15, 2022 @ 7 pm - NORTHERN BORNE in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Friday, October 21, 2022 @ 7 pm - KEANEN STARK and ORION KRIBS in Concert. *Event sponsored by Betty (The Rhyme Weaver) Zerbst.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 7 pm - Nashville Performer DAN KIRSNER Live in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Friday, October 28, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, November 5, 2022 @ 7 pm - JOHN KELLER in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 2 pm - REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 7 pm - WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 5 pm - ERIN HARKES in Concert.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, November 19, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Saturday, December 3, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 2 pm - REVELATION OPEN MIC.  Family-Friendly Music, Poetry, Prose, Preaching, Prayer, Storytelling, Comedy, Testimonies, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Friday, December 9, 2020 @ 7 pm - CHRISTMAS WITH IRISH DON KELLY (In Concert).  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 7 pm - WRITERS CLUB OPEN MIC.  Poetry, Prose, Original Music, Comedy, etc... (7 Minutes/Spot).  FREE Admission (Donations Welcome).


Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 7 pm - LEFTY's GOT GAMESHOW.  All-out audience participation with multiple awards and prizes up for grabs.  Admission is $10 (cash/door only).


** To ensure admission, guests may reserve tickets in advance (up to two days prior to a show) by emailing dornspace@gmail.com and providing the following info:  Name, number of seats requested, date of show and name of show.  A confirmation email will be returned.