BRIAN DORN

FROM MY POEMS TO YOURS

   2016 Live Events Featuring Brian Dorn

  

February 18, 2016 (Thursday) 7:30 PM - Social Justice Center, 33 Central Ave., Albany, NY

March 26, 2016 (Saturday) 6:30 PM - Inquiring Minds Bookstore, 66 Partition Street, Saugerties, NY

April 16, 2016 (Saturday) 1:00 PM - Saratoga Arts, 320 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 

April 18, 2016 (Monday) 6:30 PM - Hudson River Coffee House, 227 Quail Street, Albany, NY

June 30, 2016 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Hudson River Coffee House, 227 Quail Street, Albany, NY

July 14, 2016 (Thursday) 4 PM to 8 PM - Fulton County Museum Book Fair, 237 Kingsboro Ave., Gloversville, NY

August 9, 2016 (Tuesday) 7:00 PM - Montgomery Book Exchange, 13 Union St., Montgomery, NY

November 20, 2016 (Sunday) 2:00 PM - Schenectady County Public Library, 99 Clinton St., Schenectady, NY

December 8, 2016 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Hudson River Coffee House, 227 Quail Street, Albany, NY  

March 8, 2017 (Wednesday) 7:30 PM - Arthur's Market, 35 North Ferry St., Schenectady, NY

March 25, 2017 (Saturday) 6:30 PM - Inquiring Minds Bookstore, 66 Partition Street, Saugerties, NY

April 17, 2017 (Monday) 6:30 PM - Hudson River Coffee House, 227 Quail Street, Albany, NY

April 29, 2017 (Saturday) 6:30 PM - Inquiring Minds Bookstore, 66 Partition Street, Saugerties, NY

June 17, 2017 (Saturday) 6:30 PM - Mudd Puddle Cafe, 10 Main Street, New Paltz, NY

July 13, 2017 (Thursday) 4 PM to 7 PM - Authors' Book Fair, Fulton County Museum, 237 Kingsboro Ave., Gloversville, NY

 

29th Annual "Day of Poet" Poetry Contest and Open Mic

Saturday, November 25, 2017

10 AM Start Time

 

William K. Sanford (Town of Colonie) Library

629 Albany Shaker Rd.,

Loudonville, NY 12211

 

$200.00 TOP PRIZE

 

Hosted by

BRIAN DORN

Admission and Entry are both Free